What happens to the information on the case after it's closed?
Modified on: Mon, 30 Aug, 2021 at 2:03 PM
All information on the case in the database belongs to the company. Companies independently approve data storage policies.
By default, any information on the case is kept for two months after the closure of the case. After that, the case undergoes a cleaning procedure: only a skeleton of important information is saved, the system deletes all names and personal data.